Docentes

You are here:
Nome E-mail Data de ingresso Currículo Lattes
Adriana Cristina Cristianini adriana.cristianini@ufu.br 12/07/2011 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8601941855312445
Alessandra Montera Rotta alessandra.montera@ufu.br 01/02/2010 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2463810832109364
Ana Maria Donnard ana.donnard@ufu.br 31/07/2008 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2433608445600175
Ariel Novodvorski arivorski@ufu.br 12/08/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2882362453894798
Arthur de Melo Sá arthurdemelosa@ufu.br 12/03/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4379875115382571
Betina Ribeiro Rodrigues da Cunha betina@ufu.br 18/06/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0504371515180190
Camila da Silva Alavarce camilaalavarce@ufu.br 13/08/2010 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7151151054517258
Camila Soares López camila.lopez@ufu.br 27/02/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6750776391785825
Camila Tavares Leite camila.leite@ufu.br 20/01/2015 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1972776363494170
Carla Nunes Vieira Tavares carlatav@ufu.br 06/08/2004 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3374501725288665
Carlos Augusto de Melo carlosaug.melo@ufu.br 03/03/2015 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5205243411665484
Carmen Lúcia Hernandes Agustini carmen.agustini@ufu.br 06/08/2004 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2810007575519305
Carolina Afonso da Silva Castro carolina.afonso@ufu.br 24/06/2013 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5025021227106799
Carolina Duarte Damasceno Ferreira carolinaddf@ufu.br 08/05/2013 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8566237779883160
Cíntia Camargo Vianna cintiavianna@ufu.br 12/03/2010 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6105339070953272
Cleudemar Alves Fernandes cleudemar@ufu.br 02/08/1993 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8303904972387971
Cristiane Carvalho de Paula Brito cristiane.brito@ufu.br 31/07/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7024272980833285
Cynthia Beatrice Costa cynthia.costa@ufu.br 16/05/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4559061442633545
Daniel Mazzaro Vilar de Almeida daniel.mazzaro@ufu.br 06/06/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9932422365928301
Daniel Padilha Pacheco da Costa dppcost@ufu.br 27/01/2015 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5806363033658077
Dilma Maria de Mello dilma.mello@ufu.br 12/08/2005 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8539603114398419
Eliamar Godoi eliamar.godoi@ufu.br 25/08/2010 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5028503004915253
Eliana Dias eliana.dias@ufu.br 10/11/2008 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4639293230175288
Eliane Mara Silveira eliane.silveira@ufu.br 05/08/2005 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3814665583632589
Elisete Maria de Carvalho Mesquita elisete.mesquita@ufu.br 05/08/2005 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6267543060230536
Elzimar Fernanda Nunes Ribeiro elzimar.fernanda@ufu.br 04/03/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2361018161551387
Emeli Borges Pereira Luz emeli.luz@ufu.br 25/06/2015 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3850120807392653
Enivalda Nunes Freitas e Souza eni@ufu.br 22/03/1993 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9820315334900506
Ernesto Sérgio Bertoldo bertoldo@ufu.br 13/01/1992 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4496372523574155
Fábio Figueiredo Camargo fabiocamargo@ufu.br 25/04/2012 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1607535412134196
Fábio Izaltino Laura fabio.laura@ufu.br 29/04/2014 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8748062945689947
Fernanda Aquino Sylvestre fernandasyl@ufu.br 18/12/2012 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7263180497540978
Fernanda Costa Ribas fernandaribas@ufu.br 25/09/2008 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8897481539878157
Fernanda Mussalim Guimarães Lemos Silveira fernanda.silveira@ufu.br 10/02/2003 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0136945472934290
Flávia Andrea Rodrigues Benfatti flavia.benfatti@ufu.br 08/03/2016 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6412107397671158
Flávia Danielle Sordi Silva Miranda flavia.sordimiranda@ufu.br 27/02/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6472551664103613
Francine de Assis Silveira francinesilveira@ufu.br 27/02/2013 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5735642285173235
Frederico de Sousa Silva fredericosousa@ufu.br 24/07/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9570959070600719
Gilson José dos Santos gilsonsantos@ufu.br 10/02/2015 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1983145872335285
Giovanni Ferreira Pitillo giovanni.pitillo@ufu.br 01/01/1993 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1983145872335285
Guilherme Fromm guifromm@ufu.br 03/08/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6627254642763875
Heloísa Mara Mendes hlsmnds@ufu.br 13/09/2010 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0965228858091324
Igor Antônio Lourenço da Silva ials@ufu.br 01/10/2013 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6440150670404908
Israel de Sá israeldesa@ufu.br 24/01/2017 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8992079880490308
Ivan Marcos Ribeiro imribeiro@ufu.br 28/07/2006 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6091564611629240
Joana Luiza Muylaert de Araújo muylaertj@ufu.br 22/12/1989 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6656909663539597
João Carlos Biella jocabiella@ufu.br 11/03/2011 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0293852928162135
José Carlos de Oliveira carlosoliveira@ufu.br 21/03/2016 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9488512592408753
José Simão da Silva Sobrinho josesimao@ufu.br 20/01/2015 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4142027375894624
José Sueli de Magalhães josemagalhaes@ufu.br 01/02/1995 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4432187190930423
Julia Da Costa Oliveira julia.da@ufu.br 14/08/2017 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6622953481155227
Karla Fernandes Cipreste karla.cipreste@ufu.br 08/10/2013 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0956376299120478
Kátia Marques da Silva matal@ufu.br 01/04/1980 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2488771277690215
Kênia Maria de Almeida Pereira keniapereira@ufu.br 31/07/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6565924641557935
Lara Cristina Santos Talhaferro lara.talhaferro@ufu.br 06/08/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0245234897932057
Leandro César Albuquerque de Freitas leandrocaf@ufu.br 01/08/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7669270579966533
Leandro Silveira de Araujo araujols@ufu.br 24/06/2013 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7591228811329004
Leonardo Francisco Soares leonardo.soares@ufu.br 10/11/2008 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8507310300864306
Lucas Floriano de Oliveira lucas.floriano@ufu.br 07/05/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1239368878160422
Luciana Lucente luciana.lucente@ufu.br 21/03/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8510908858973676
Luisa Helena Borges Finotti luisa.finotti@ufu.br 22/03/1993 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9958647049186527
Maíra Sueco Maegava Cordula maira.cordula@ufu.br 27/02/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1557592425715282
Marco Aurélio Costa Pontes marcopontes@ufu.br 13/09/2017 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4658400509712692
Maria Aparecida Resende Ottoni cidottoni@ufu.br 15/01/1988 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0380550845031804
Maria Bernadete Gonçalves dos Santos bernadetegs@ufu.br 10/07/2002 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8979123410706298
Maria Cecília de Lima mariaceciliadelima@ufu.br 22/01/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9906648091045845
Maria de Fátima Fonseca Guilherme mffguilherme@ufu.br 14/07/1998 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1290644286288387
Maria Ivonete Santos Silva missilva@ufu.br 25/10/1993 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0448370203466337
Maria Stela Marques Ochiucci stela@ufu.br 01/09/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3793274011180264
Maria Suzana Moreira Do Carmo suzanamcarmo@ufu.br 31/07/2008 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6671584446075333
Mariana Rafaela Batista Silva Peixoto m.peixoto@ufu.br 27/02/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7920761600325088
Marileide Dias Esqueda marileide.esqueda@ufu.br 05/08/2010 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3341029625579574
Marisa Martins Gama-Khalil mmgama@ufu.br 25/08/2006 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9430138689219946
Marli Cardoso dos Santos marli@ufu.br 01/03/2018 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8406228823987858
Marlúcia Maria Alves marlucia.alves@ufu.br 04/03/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2147557798530287
Maura Alves de Freitas Rocha rocha@ufu.br 05/12/2011 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2041898183933052
Maurício Viana de Araújo marujo@ufu.br 02/08/1993 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7470266857709655
Paula Godoi Arbex pgarbex@ufu.br 22/03/1993 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5825000777005303
Paulo Fonseca Andrade pauloandrade@ufu.br 27/08/2009 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0032062367504361
Pedro Malard Monteiro malard@ufu.br 04/02/2010 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1288407024675451
Peterson José de Oliveira petersonoliveira@ufu.br 26/01/2016 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4424176374837628
Renata Lopes Araujo renata.araujo@ufu.br 19/10/2017 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6844717334135404
Rosemira Mendes de Sousa rosemira.sousa@ufu.br 01/04/2013 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1875369697243798
Sergio Guilherme Cabral Bento sergiobento@ufu.br 14/03/2017 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8624192327011217
Silvana Maria de Jesus silvana.jesus@ufu.br 05/03/2010 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9324727547201157
Simone Azevedo Floripi simone.floripi@ufu.br 10/11/2008 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6926422246316096
Simone Tiemi Hashiguti simone.hashiguti@ufu.br 25/09/2008 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9040384573709289
Stefania Montes Henriques stefania.henriques@ufu.br 25/09/2017 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4689702319268674
Stéfano Paschoal stefanotrad@ufu.br 05/03/2010 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1273787600427338
Talita de Cássia Marine talita.marine@ufu.br 06/10/2011 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1206893628421376
Telma Rosa de Andrade telmarosa@ufu.br 20/03/2017 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8474885682795683
Valeska Viginia Soares Souza valeskasouza@ufu.br 17/11/2017 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9322570955527591
Waldenor Barros Moraes Filho waldenor@ufu.br 12/08/1987 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7660593379506808
William Mineo Tagata william.tagata@ufu.br 25/09/2008 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2561765490886281
Zeina Abdulmassih Khoury zeinakhoury@ufu.br 01/11/1993 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4427447725519454
Zuleika da Costa Pereira zuleika@ufu.br 01/02/1987 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9751860528307384